This Easter holiday I was given the task to think of three ideas that I would like to do for my FMP. These had to be achievable and have a clear goal to accomplish throughout the interior project.

Idea 1
Motion Comic
What are you considering producing?
I am going to produce a motion comic following a solder as he goes about an ‘average’ day in the trenches. The product will have visuals and audio design to make the reader feel different emotions based on the situation.
Why are you considering making this?
I have always been interested in war stories and the stories that soldiers tell. I also want to do this because it will provide an opportunity to progress my skills in both visual and audio.
Why is it important to you?
This is important to me because I have grown up around the armed forces. My grandfather had served my two uncles have enlisted and most of my old teachers, friends and general people I know served in Afghanistan and Iraq. I owe them a lot because without them I wouldn’t be here.
What skills are you going to be using?
Will be using my researching skills to find out as much as I can from the period. I will also be using my production skill and planning to create the actual product.
Who is your target audience?
My target audience is for people of 16 and upwards because I believe at this age people have matured enough to understand emotions better. It will as be made for both males and females.
What research will you be carrying out?
I will be doing research into WWI and people experiences. As well as sound research to find out the based way of recreating the sounds of the era.
Idea 2
Animation
What are you considering producing?
I am thinking about making an animation that will consist of a still scene with the camera moving through it.
Why are you considering making this?
It will help me develop my skills as well as allow me to create a narrative through only image and sound.
Why is it important to you?
It is important to me because it will give me a chance to improve my skills and gain experience. This is also important to me because I have grown up around the armed forces. My grandfather had served my two uncles have enlisted and most of my old teachers, friends and general people I know served in Afghanistan and Iraq. I owe them a lot because without them I wouldn’t be here.
What skills are you going to be using?
I will be using my researching skills to find out as much as I can from the period. I will also be using my production skill and planning to create the actual product
Who is your target audience?
My target audience is for people of 15 and upwards because I believe at this age people have matured enough to understand emotions better. It will as be made for both males and females.
What research will you be carrying out?
I will be doing research into WWI and people experiences. As well as sound research to find out the based way of recreating the sounds of the era.
Idea 3
Art
What are you considering producing?
I want to produce a piece of concept art that incorporates audio and visuals. The image will be something to do with warfare.
Why are you considering making this?
I have always been interested in war stories and the stories that soldiers tell. I also want to do this because it will provide an opportunity to progress my skills in both visual and audio. It will also let me experiment with conveying emotions through audio and visual elements.
Why is it important to you?
It is important to me because it will give me a chance to improve my skills and gain experience. This is also important to me because I have grown up around the armed forces. My grandfather had served my two uncles have enlisted and most of my old teachers, friends and general people I know served in Afghanistan and Iraq. I owe them a lot because without them I wouldn’t be here.
What skills are you going to be using?
Will be using my researching skills to find out as much as I can from the period. I will also be using my production skill and planning to create the actual product
Who is your target audience?
My target audience is for people of 16 and upwards because I believe at this age people have matured enough to understand emotions better. It will as be made for both males and females.
What research will you be carrying out?
I will be doing research into WWI and people experiences. As well as sound research to find out the based way of recreating the sounds of the era.?
